- Chairman Lee Cautrell called the meeting of the Wau Col Advisory Committee to order on April 6 2023 at 7:03 PM at the Belden Library in Belden Ne. A copy of the open meetings law was available for review and proper publication were made.
- 2. Roll call of the committee showed; Lee Cautrell, Jay Reikofski, Harold Reynolds, Ken Bloomquist were present.
- 3. L. Cautrell asked for consideration on adopting the Agenda.

Motion by H. Reynolds and seconded by J. Reikofski to accept the agenda. Roll call vote: All Ayes Motion Carried.

4 L. Cautrell asked for any additions or corrections to the minutes of the February 2, 2023 meeting g.

Motion by K. Bloomquist and seconded by H. Reynold to approve the minutes as written. Roll call vote. All Ayes. Motion carried.

5. The Financial was given by K. Bloomquist and discussion was held. Reported of a new heater For the Mclean electrical panel was installed and the Mclean radio was repaired.

Motion by H. Reynolds and seconded by J. Reikofski to accept the financial report. Roll call. All Ayes. Motion carried.

6. Discussion was held about the members of the Advisory Committee. New members to the committee are Carolyn Heine (Lewis and Clark NRD), Tod Voss (Mclean Representative), Loren Gerdes (Mclean backup).

## Three Year Term (Jan 2021-Jan 2024)

Angie Ohlrich (Belden)

Carolyn Heine (Lewis and Clark NRD)

Jay Reikofski (Lower Elkhorn NRD)

## Three Year term (Jan 2022- Jan 2025)

Lee Cautrell (Coleridge)

Rod Patent (User)

Sue Dyke (Magnet)

## Three Year term (Jan 2023- Jan 2026)

Ken Bloomquist (Wausa)

Tod Voss (Mclean) Loren Gerdes (Mclean backup)

Harold Reynolds (At-large)

## Motion by K. Bloomquist and seconded by H. Reynold to Appoint ALL members to their 3 Year

Terms. Roll Call Vote: ALL AYES: Motion Carried.

- 7. Managers' Report: K. Bloomquist reported of 1 possible New connection. Receiving lots of locates.
- 8. The next meeting will be held July 6 2023 at 7:00 PM in the Belden Library.

Attendees:		
Lee Cautrell		
Tod Voss		
Ken Bloomquist		
Harold Reynolds		
Loren Gerdes		
Jay Reikofski		
Franklin K. Wickett		
Minutes by: Kenneth Blomquist		

9. With NO further business the meeting was Adjourned at 7:45 PM with a Motion by K.

Bloomquist and seconded by L. Cautrell. ALL Ayes Motion Carried.